Custom Patterns for the Steem Community

in #graphicdesign7 years ago (edited)

Untitled-12.png

I decided to play around with some custom pattern designs, here are a few of the designs I came up with. What do you guys think? Whenever I don't have a set project to work on I like to practice with different elements and styles. I think these came out really cool, I can see myself doing more of these in the future.

Also Feel free to use these images if you guys would like to do so.

Asset 4.png

Contact Epic Designs for all your graphic design needs, now accepting steem/sbd!
Discord: Epic Designs#4211
Steemit.chat: ThatOneGraphicDesigner

Untitled-10.png

As always, if you enjoyed my work POUND that upvote button and make sure to follow @epicdesigns for more great content!

Till next time stay tuned

-Epic Designs

Sort:  

very nice, thanks for sharing your work @epicdesigns!

Congratulations @epicdesigns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is what I was searching for recently. Are those patterns available in vector format?

Sure shoot me a message on steemit chat I can get them to you

Love it! Retro style ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75