2 DAYS LEFT - GIVEAWAY - FREE DESIGN

in #graphicdesign7 years ago (edited)

That's Right! I am giving away a FREE design to one lucky winner once my page hits 500 followers!

Winner will be announced on August 10th.

Untitled-1.png

Its time to give back to my supporters! I will be giving one lucky winner a free design of their choice, be it a logo, banner, avatar, illustration or what have you. All for FREE, who wants it? Find out how to enter below and make sure to leave a comment below saying why you deserve to win.


HOW TO ENTER GIVEAWAY:

-FOLLOW @EpicDesigns

-RESTEEM THIS POST

-UPVOTE THIS POST

-LET ME KNOW WHY YOU SHOULD WIN IN THE COMMENTS!

Winner will be announced on August 10th.

GOOD LUCK!


Contact Epic Designs for all your graphic design needs, now accepting steem/sbd!
Discord: Epic Designs#4211
Steemit.chat: ThatOneGraphicDesigner

Untitled-10.png


As always, if you enjoyed my work POUND that upvote button and make sure to follow @EpicDesigns for more great content!


Till next time stay tuned
-Epic Designs

Sort:  

My bro... im intrested in a design/logo sonething dope for a business card and fliers for my music. I just came up with a semi logo for my name: Mar🎧S (marqs). The headphones replacing the "Q" since i kind of looks like the letter a lil bit. Maybe you can create the headphones with a little wire curly from the right side so it looks more like the letter Q. Then of course the rest of the letters in a dope font. Hope i win the free design. Stay blessed bro

Dude I was gonna reach out to you last night, I saw your logo with the headphones and thought I could be of some help. We'll see who wins the contest and if anything I can help you out if you don't win this one.

Hi. We made Ukrainian Steenmit community. But we had not a good logo for us. Could you make a logo for us? Please.
https://steemit.com/@ukrainian.trail this is our main account.

Yo @epicdesign m intrested too in logo for my blog something related to fitness with steemit logo maybe with a dumbell or biceps
Like satfit in middle biceps in sides carrying a barnell with steemit logo replacing wieghts.
It should look dope i know you can make any logo look dope. I hope i win
Thanks

Good on ya epic, giving back to the followers.
Your work is awesome you can tell by looking at my Epic avatar!

yo @epicdesigns really appreciate your generosity here...I would love to win this for a few reasons...

  1. My primary goal in steemit is to build a platform to encourage people to be awesome...I hate it when people feel trapped in mediocrity...some graphic design would help significantly.
  2. I was trying to create a custom signature a few nights ago and sucked at it
  3. If I win and you design me something sweet - id be interested in hiring you for future services

Thanks for the consideration

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

en verdad, no entendí como es el concurso...

🚀🚀😎😎

Congratulations on your 500 followers, @epicdesigns!!! I would have loved for you to design a logo for @redfishpillar project. You did a fantastic job with the design of the banner. The @redfishpillar project seeks to support redfish (<500SP) to become minnows (>500 SP) faster.

Hand raised in the air Choose me...choose me. I'm sure there are many deserving parties hoping for an opportunity to have something designed for them...so on that note good luck to everyone!! I'm a Emergency Room travel nurse, if I were to win I'd like something "nursey" as my discord peeps like to call me. Looks like you choose today!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76