Redesigning the ONEPAGEX logo

in #graphicdesign5 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I hope that good because I am.
Today I have arrived at the contest organized by @mediaworks, thanks to a reesteem of @Originalworks. I was researching about @mediaworks and I really liked the way they work and although I'm not accustomed to doing graphic design work, I had a lot of fun doing this logo or typography, I hope you like it and vote positively

ONEPAGEX

OnePageX contains within its list a wide selection of cryptocurrencies, and although it does not seem so, it generates great benefits for users who use OnePageX and the greatest freedom when making a transaction.

Without a doubt, it is one of the best options for those users who want to use an exchange platform.

OnePageX has 140 cryptocurrencies on its list and plans to expand this number even further for the convenience of users.

NEW LOGO


2 final.jpg

Today I saw the contest and I thought ... what to do? Can I do an infographic, or a logo? I decided to create a new logo.

The design is based on a main image, which is constituted by triangles which are rotated at 20 degrees each, creating a kind of star. If they are observers, they will realize that these triangles were painted with a color palette very similar to the colors of the original logo of ONEPAGEX, I wanted the logo to be seen as an update, not as a new remodeling.

Some images during the creation and design of the logo



52901562_1980791242222046_8515836905676341248_n.png()


"instaonepagex"
instaonepagex
https://www.instagram.com/p/BuVAfD3B48I/
opx2019
"opx2019"
https://steemit.com/steem/@mediaworks/1500-steem-graphics-design-contest-onepagex-com
https://onepagex.com/

Sort:  

@ainz-sama eres bueno en lo que haces !! saludos

Gracias, de puro ver tutoriales en yutube gg . Un abrazo :*

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Congratulations @ainz-sama! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44