Achievement1, Introductory Post By @abdulwasir1

in #graphicdesign2 years ago (edited)

Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...
Hi Guys, My Name Is Abdul Wasir, I'm born and raised in Tamale, Ghana, I'm A 15Year Old Self-Taught Computer Programmer, Graphic Designer, Video Editor
& A Film Maker With Extensive Experience For Over 4Years. Over The Pass Years, I Have Created Magical Moments For People By Delivering Good And Quality
Works For Them And Making Them More And More Interactive. I Am Passionate And Thirsty For Creating Attractive Works For Brands And Start-Ups To Help Them
Reach Their Targetted Audience, Connect With Them, Make Sales And Gain More Visibility. In the year 2018, i started my life career in computing
and IT by learning Graphics Design on my own and through E-books, YouTube Tutorials and online courses. I also upgraded myself in the year 2021 in
learning computer programming in a category of Front-End Website Development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57