Original Illustration: Sacrifice Eclipse

in #graphic6 years ago


Fondo.png

This illustration is based on the Berserk - The Golden Age Eclipse Scene. It's a pivotal scene and probably the strongest one visually for me. The colors are very interesting to work with and I wanted to give a sense of everything being gigantic and overpowering. Discuss with me in the comments if you've seen the Golden Age arc movies and what you thought of this scene! ♥

~ Made on Photoshop CC 2017, with love ~
月 読 の 命 Tsukuyomi ~ no ~ Mikoto 月 読 の 命
Illustrating for the dreamer, by the dreamer ~ 26 ~

I make digital illustrations on Photoshop and Illustrator, I love everything aesthetic.
Resteem - Upvote - Comment
♥ Show me love ♥

Sort:  

No idea about Golden Age movies. But I googled it a little and it's kind of interesting, I'll give it a try.

A very gruesome scene. ╥﹏╥ I think the movie is visually more crazy. I haven't read the manga yet but I want to.

Absolutely gorgeous. Totally recommend the manga. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94