My 2 Personal Logo Design Can you help me to choose one of them ?

in #graphic7 years ago

Personal Logo design Hamada Hassaballah

Hello dear steemians , its been a long time didn't post anything , because of the Down that steemit know's , so i decide to wait steemit team fix that problem ,

today i have to choose one of this two Logo that i am gonna present to you , its for my brand i am a freelance Graphic its my job , so i have to create my own brand , and i hope to get a little help from you , because i really know there is a talented people here in this platform , so let me know your opinion about my 2 LOGO Design ...

LOGO number 1

HM-2.jpg

this Logo its present the two first letter of my full name ''Hassaballah Mohamed''
HM2.jpg

LOGO number 2

Logo-Hamada-hasabballah-2017.jpg

this logo present My Full name ''Hassaballah Hamada '' Hamada its mean the nick name of my name Mohamed
HMADA mok .jpg

Thank you guys to giving me you opinion on the comment and let me know the logo that i have to use Vote with 1 or 2 in the comment bellow

testé.png

cheatsheep-steemit-2-banner.gif

Sort:  

Nice Design.. Upvode and Follow me back.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65