NEW PATREON ACCOUNT! :-OsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graphic8 years ago (edited)

You can now crowd fund me on Patreon!

https://www.patreon.com/robyneggs

Patreon is a site where my subscribers can gain personalized, recurring rewards! :-O

color_CV_half1224_re.jpg

I get to show off my latest graphic art piece or photograph

(or art poem) and you can get sneak peeks. One of my most coveted rewards is the 20+ page limited-edition, coffee-table photo book! :-O

Free 8" x 10" high-resolution prints for pledges over $100 a month

VC_gcone_1bw_600sq_re.jpg

Sign up & support your unique graphic artist today!

Mention you signed up from STEEMIT and I will mail you a

SPECIALIZED 8" x 8" art poem graphic (8 lines) to fit your personalized request!! :-O

Something like this:

1Prim-prideful-candy-lust_re.jpg

Or this:

Imgur

(Except with the message YOU want to send! :-)

SO WHAT R U WAITING 4?

Go support Robyn Eggs today - and tell me if want an artist referral code for even more

$$$




Follow @robyneggs for more eggsciting news! :-)

Adubi_Imagery (2016)

RobynEggs_Logo

Sort:  

The first 3 patrons -

- to pledge any amount (starting at $25) will receive this exclusive, 30+ medium format photo set (as well as other perks, too)!!! :-)

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

CHEERS!
(Just be sure to email me as soon as you sign up! :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.37 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Soul_Eater_43 The Cryptofiend tweeted @ 13 Mar 2017 - 17:10 UTC

Yessss! I am now a proud patron of Robyn Eggs on @patreon, and you should be too: #NewPatron patreon.com/robyneggs?utm_…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56