GRAPHIC DESIGNING

in #graphic8 years ago (edited)

GRAPHIC DESIGNING

Hi Guys. I’m back and today I’ll tell you about Graphic Designing…
Now what is graphic designing????
A graphic designer is a professional within the graphic design and graphic art of industry
Graphic designing, also known simple and communication design, it is a art and practice, Ideas and experience with designing…
And I’m also a graphic designer and I’ll design flyer see this and I’ll use basically adobe illustrator and adobe Photoshop but some are use coral draw, in design and adobe illustrator and adobe Photoshop…

and other designing here ….

Graphic designing is most important to marketing and products, and it is a brochures and logos. Therefore, graphic designers, also referred to as graphic artists designers, often work closely with people in promotions, public relations, and marketing.
This is a 3d logo

and it is brochure

Design Jods
Depending on the business context and stage of career, designers can find themselves with a number of different job titles. Within many publications a junior designer will typically rise to a senior designer
I hope you like me post :)

Sort:  

Is it your works?

Can you proove it? I saw these works on websites with designs. For example:
Author = DrawZen: https://graphicriver.net/user/drawzen/portfolio
Author = Jason G.: https://gumroad.com/jaytrep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35