My graphics

in #graphic6 years ago (edited)

Zyga.png
Hi this is a few of my arts (backgrounds are not mine) . I'm not professional but I realy want to be better. if you have any suggestions for me or you know some good free program (currently working in GIMP), please write in the comment. I'm also collecting money for licenses for photoshop (I'm learning and I do not have a job yet so I can not buy myself and my parents said "if you earn money you will buy") so if you want to help me, leave me upvote. Thanks!
IMG_20180303_120151_379.jpg
IMG_20180301_234401_192.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @maregmarkov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maregmarkov! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51