I am a professional graphic designer

in #graphic6 years ago

I am a professional graphic designer with over 8 years of experience and Working with , Adobe Photoshop, Adobe In-design .
I'm well expertise in Vector Images, Clipping Path, Retouching, Photo Editing, Background Remove, etc.... PROFESSIONALISM:

I'm extremely professional and focused on providing you with a positive and efficient experience... So please give me trial work.You can test our quality 100% free.

I think we will give you very good services.

My Services:

Image Editing

Clipping Path

Hair Masking

Model Retouch

Product Retouch

Color Correction

Neck-Joint

Shadow creation

Shadow Making

Reflection shadow

Image Manipulation
[email protected] ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66