What is the target market for graphic designer?

in #graphic6 years ago

Nowadays Graphic Designers are also focusing on Niche Marketing like they explore with their best competence on particular type of design areas like print, illustration, UX & UI, Product design for their clients. Even so many companies hire graphic design categorically . For an example in my office at Graphic Design department there are sub departments like Illustration, Image Editing (Clipping Path), Book Design, Poster Design and so on. I am an Indesign Expert and doing only Brochure and Magazine design. So my targets are young entrepreneurs whose thought process match for me. I have completed my MBA so I can fathom their Views. So target your clients is important. My friend always target corporate business other Restaurants for Menu and Food Package Cover designcurrent-repairs9-1024x614.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46