My Spiffy New Banner Made by @twistychips Introducing

in #graphic-design7 years ago

With the new Steemit I needed a new Banner. Twistychips is in the Steemit Support Group I have on WeChat a great place to network more than just articles.

I had to stop using my last banner because I used to always vote 100% on posts but now we can't do that like before. Which is fine I just need to adapt as well.

I hustled a deal with @twistychips through some chats and landed on paying him in Steem Backed Dollars aka SBD and a shout out. No problem!

Twistychips is a great photographer and graphic designer based out of Beijing. You can see his website here https://www.twistychips.co/ and please check out his profile and give him a follow. His photography is up there with some of the best.

If you need a new graphic don't be shy to contact him, he's friendly too.

He also writes helpful posts.
https://steemit.com/technology/@twistychips/some-super-useful-websites-you-might-not-have-heard-of-201773t23404950z

Here is some of his work.

Animals too.

https://steemit.com/@twistychips

...................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Steemit authors are welcome to join the Steemit Suport Group on WeChat. Just sign up or leave a comment.

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Thank you so much!!! Definitely resteeming this. muahahahaha

I found that @twistychips was on steemit a few weeks ago and hired him to do some work for my company. He did a wonderful job and I would definitely use him again. Can't say enough good things about the quality of his work.

Love the new banner, and the cat looks so cute!

I like it too.

Welcome to Steemit @solarguy!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Very pretty your banner. I'll follow you because I love what you do.

haha, thanks. ^^

Woah thats such a nice looking banner! Lightning picture is cool (where is that taken btw? ) and cute cat too! :) Upvoted.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51