I Received an Amazing Logo Design

I’ve been noticing a lot of users on Steemit have nice logos and snazzy taglines.

Since I’m more of a follower than a trend setter, I thought I’d get my own.

Thankfully, I happened to be married to a brilliant graphic designer @allforthegood. She made me this amazing logo design.

BLUER-logo.jpg

Pretty nice, huh?

She even made me a little Steemit chain content divider.

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

She went above and beyond and even gave me a personalized profile picture and a closing tagline ta' boot.

BLUER-blue-strip-3.jpg

BLUER-closing-3.jpg

I know that branding is an important part of an effective marketing strategy. Even in the market place of ideas, that is Steemit, there is a need to distinguish yourself from others.

A user on Steemit can gain an initial following by having some nice curb appeal. A nice logo and catchy tagline can get followers in the “door”, but keeping them and earning their upvotes can only be done by producing quality content.

Having said that, if you like my new logo and accessorized bling, feel free to contact @allforthegood. If you ask nicely, she may even design something for you as well.

As Always,

BLUER-closing-3.jpg

Sort:  

Having said that, if you like my new logo and accessorized bling, feel free to contact @allforthegood. If you ask nicely, she may even design something for you as well.

Hmm, I see a business starting here on Steemit.

That is one intricate design. You definitely stand out when it comes to logos now. :)

Very nice design, your a lucky to have such a talented spouse!

That is a killer design and I'm envious. Way to go! 😀

A very beautiful logo, @bluerthangreen. You have a very talented wife. And yes, I would love to have someone create a good looking logo for me, but I really want to offer something in return. Though at the moment I'm still getting acquainted with the Steem rewards. In fact I still have a couple of days till I get my first one. Anyway, what's the going rate for a good logo anyway? Or how are these things usually done here? Any other kind of barter / exchange you guys engage in?

Contact @allforthegood on a private chat or just ask her on one of her design posts. Since Steemit is a "gift economy" any free will donation in Steem Backed Dollars or Steem would be more than fine.

Okay, so there's a chat! Didn't know, but I found it. Now I just gotta find out how to send a private message. Thanks, by the way! Hadn't it been for your reply, I would never have known.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01