You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene blockchain technology -which powers only the best Crypto and platforms!

in #graphene7 years ago

I never heard of that blockchain before. I know the Graphene is an amazing carbon based nearly 2-dimensional substance that is revolutionizing entire industries. So I guess the name is chosen very well.


I am trying to think for a good way how to create a coin that pays people for learning and sharing their memory techniques. I work with a world memory champion and we have amazing plans for a super-app that will change the way we learn. Combining that with a coin that pays the user would just add another layer of killer-feature to this idea. I am looking to create a team to make this happen. I follow your work with @bellyrub and your posts. This is why I drop that here. Maybe you have some ideas or thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47