Small vineyard in winter lands :)

in #grape7 years ago

Hello, Steemers,

I would like to share some moments from my small vineyard which me and my family handle. The vineyard is in Lithuania (Baltic states). The climate here is not so sunny as in vine growing regions but still desire and will can defeat everything:
1 winter is coming .JPG
WINTER IS COMING
2 end of winter.JPG
End of Winter
3 Spring.JPG
SPRING --JOOHOO :))
![4 End of Spring.JPG]
()
End of spring not so sunny but still no snow :) you know nothing John Snow :)
5 Summer start.JPG
Summer oh jee hands are up in the air :)
6 mid summer.JPG
Mid summer - blooming ended now we will wait for grapes

I HOOPE YOU EJOYED my short article

Don't forget: If you can do it there you can do it anywhere :))

Sort:  

Nice vineyard. I haven't been to one. But hopefully next year I will be able to go in Naples. :)

Congratulations @argentus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83