You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grant Cardone is Now on Steemit!

in #grantcardone7 years ago (edited)

I highly recommend everyone to start following @grantcardone ... One of my Mentors for many years. Become part of the "10X Fam"!! 🤑😎

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up @stackin Maybe we should all be following both of you!

Hey now.... Ill take that offer @brianphobos. Been following you, I'm like who's this dude bustin out value in the pool all the time haha... Great content my man! :)

10X it

Hahhah, Thanks! I got more to come!

Hi Charles cool to see you here too, we had several times contact before trough social media, I sell Luxury Homes in Spain maybe you remember.... Enjoy Steemit and take care!

You know me @romay, I am everywhere haha.

Yeah @stackin, Grant is great and that's just from my exposure to his 10X book and real estate investing talks. Inspired me to write my own real estate investing book, which I am proud to say finally debuted this week :-)

Thats awesome @scaredycatguide!! I may want to take a look!

For sure, that would be awesome! Here is the link to check it out.
http://scaredycatguide.com/book-store/

Also if you invest in real estate - I give away the property calculator I use to analyze rental deals. It can be downloaded from the homepage.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51