I have become basically a Grandma...

in #grandma4 years ago

So when I'm not at work, (I'm a grocery worker, so yep... I am essential, and have my freedom papers.) I am living my best grandma life. No I don't have kids, but I have embraced all the hobbies of a proper old lady. I am doing a cross stitch, I am cutting out quilting fabric, working in my garden, and about to make some Oreo truffles...

Once I put the truffles in the freezer before I put the coating chocolate, I am about to go out on my porch and enjoy the sun and do my cross stitch and maybe finish it up tonight.

What are you all doing to keep yourselves busy?

I wanted Animal Crossing, but I didn't get a Switch before the rush... Maybe after the plague has subsided a little?

I hope everyone is safe and staying sane with some fun hobbies!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86