My life

in #grandma7 years ago

So about two weeks ago was pretty much one of the worst weeks I’ve had in a while. So my boyfriend broke up with me on that Monday and then my grandmother passed away that Wednesday . My boyfriend pretty much meant everything to me he was the person id lean on the person if go to if I needed to talk about anything and he was pretty much the only person that could deal with my clingy self and the only person that I really saw a future with. My grandmother passed away from lung cancer and then two were pretty much the only thing that actually kept me going and now yes I know I’m only 14 but when you love someone you just know and yea pretty much none of my family liked him besides my aunts but at times I catch my self crying for hours because I miss him and I wish I was able to just fix things with him.D7FB26E8-10B7-4A48-8F78-3362A1C046C9.jpeg20D7CD77-0B3D-47CE-9545-996CDD54235E.png

Sort:  

Hang in there! Loss is never easy, and I'm sorry you've had a rough week.

A rough week is a understatement but thank you ❤️

Very sorry for your loss. Hope things get better soon.

and that is believe me when I tell you a trailer for life, you have no idea,rule #1 for life is stand in front of the mirror and tell yourself I am important I am responsible for my happines and I am in charge, everything and everyone in life that comes your way is either a "bonus" or to test the rule #1,

in the end you are 14 and wont make sense to you now.

Yes I know everyone isn’t just a bonus or a text and everything just seems like there’s never a end

Congratulations @laurenmarie1207! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @laurenmarie1207! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70