My grandfather and the carpentry ❤

in #grandfather6 years ago (edited)

  Hello friends of steemit, I want to introduce you to my dear grandfather and his talent in carpentry.  

  Francisco, is the name of my paternal grandfather (my adoration, pride and inspiration), he is 68 years old and the truth is that I hope he will achieve more years. He is very skilled in many fields, loves science, is very affectionate and dedicated to the family.  

  For 47 years he began his passion for carpentry, when with love and perseverance he made the cradle of his daughter, my aunt Magfra. Since then his passion and dedication to carpentry has grown.  

  He filled his children with beautiful toys, besides designing his cribs, then doors, even their beds. When starting to have grandchildren their time in carpentry increased, because always looking to give away a toy or detail, (well having 21 grandchildren were too many toys to design). 

  My grandfather made my crib, in addition to giving me many toys, my favorite was a house adapted to my size, had a bed, kitchen, EVERYTHING, I felt like a princess (I was only 4 years old).  

                

    I present some of your latest projects:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51