You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggestions? Grand Canyon from Arizona in Feb

in #grandcanyon7 years ago

I know of a great trail just outside Sedona that will take you to a beautiful creek/swimming hole! As for the Grand Canyon I would say if you had more time, go to Havasupai Falls it is absolutely gorgeous! @aussieninja

Sort:  

Thanks so much @jam-boree! I've never heard of Havasupai Falls... but have looked it up and it looks amazing... it's definitely on the list now!

Very interested in the swimming hole trail outside of Sedona... do you know how we might find it?
We were talking about our trip to friends on NYE, and it looks like we might have some more people coming along with us... getting very excited!

You have to promise to pick up after yourself and leave it better than you did before :) Msg me on telegram @Jamboreeee

I have no problems absolutely promising that. I'm super conscientious when it comes to the great outdoors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56