You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GRAND CANYON - A 4k Time Lapse Film - Ninja Cut

in #grand7 years ago

These videos are absolutely stunning! I'm planning to make a trip from Salt Lake City to southern Utah and northern Arizona within the coming week, and your videos have only fueled my hype for the adventure. Keep doing and sharing what you do!

Sort:  

Awesome! I wish you safe travels! I love Utah so much, I have filmed a ton of time-lapses there as well. You should check out Sedona AZ if your in the zone, SUCH a beautiful and awesome place. If your interested check out some of my old utah timelapses (I have a bunch of new ones to make another video out of:) - https://steemit.com/utah/@cinemaninja/natures-cathedral-a-utah-time-lapse-film

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34