Phase 2 - The Eden Fire.

in #grand6 years ago (edited)

15174070027.jpg

We begin where we left off.

It was on March the 8th that one journey ended and another began, it was on March the 8th that a new Sanctum was fully embraced. Or was it? Was any of it? The short answer is no, this was an experiment, a gauging of souls.

0010.png
0009.png

As you are not what you appear to be nor am I, nor were we ever. As many of you know Dalma took to the first Sanctum for a number of weeks to "post" but with an ulterior motive, today that is revealed.

As I have worked the news on Gab so too has he been watching silently for some time, he took a closer look the last 4 or so weeks. Truth comes in many forms, this time it undeniably comes in numbers.

500 & 4. These numbers are important. Per 500 followers or subscribers only 4 actually care about content on both platforms. "But what about those numbers? I've seen how many likes you get." Two words, 11 letters. "Like Culture".

0007.png
0008.png

Of all I have met in the past 12 months, 8 of you are not part of the Like Culture, not the ones who mindlessly like posts for self gratification or scorn when the "courtesy" is not returned. It is apparent people would rather see how many notifications they can rack up, how many times the notification noise can repetatively ring out for, than what you are actually liking.

I waited until I reached 500 subscribers/followers on both platforms to address this because I was hoping Dalma was wrong. He was not.

500 & 4.

This should vex me but it doesn't and there's reason for that. With this revelation, and with advancements in waking life we come to the turning of an age, we come to this point because you have been judged over such a long time. Minds posting came to its end, however prematurely (I personally wanted to see it over 1000 before I called it). Youtube posting came to its end. Gab posting is... evolving.

I like words, words convey what you are trying to articulate. For example: Up and Down, Left and right, Back and Front, Convenience and Self-Gratification, Lies and Deceit, Disgust and Revulsion.

The hollow nature of things I have seen over such a long time.The endless carbon copies of the same things. The repetative mindless likes. This is worse than Facebook. You should all be ashamed, but let's be honest you wouldn't know what shame was unless someone screenshot it and stole it 50 times until it became a grainy, indescipherable mess that was reposted to death. There is nothing original created by any of you, there is nothing amazing about what you have done with your time, you have essentially made an endless circle jerk that you are all satisfied with.

Both platforms are guilty of this.

So what do I do now that the experiment is over? Well.... for the 8 of you who are actually worth anything on Minds and Gab there is but one solution, a final solution as it were.

I am going to burn down all the bridges.

Effective as of 04/08/18 or 03/08/18 for the Americans a private Gab profile will arise. The party becomes by my invitation or by approved referal. I am going to deny 99% of you that which you covet. You will not get another click from me, and that's all it ever was. As Dalma put it "you cared because it was convenient", he's correct, you cared while your posts were getting likes, when that ended so did your interest.

4 from Minds actually came and checked in regularly, 4 of 500. 4 from Gab actually read the news everyday, everyone else just likes posts for the sake of it so they get some in return. And then I see people mention my hallowed name in reference to having points taken away on Minds, it was never about the points, the points "debacle" ended something about the time it by rights should've ended anyway. Considering the person who wrote the post in question was not amongst the 4 from Minds it's actually amazing the audacity of the writer.

The utter revulsion and disgust I feel for you people on those platforms is without limit.

From this evening on Gab I will be sending out word to the 8 Chosen that there are for the Final Sanctum becoming.
I would end this the way I did in March of this year but quite honestly, I said what I needed to to keep the experiment going, I will say thank you for being unwitting participants, it has been very interesting to see what comprises you. Alas, you have so been judged and this judgement is without dispute, the proof is in the numbers and details. Were it any other way the result surely would have been different, this is the direct result of experience.

The worthy will be rewarded, the unworthy will be cast aside.

I have gone by many names over the years, and funnily enough only one person in this past 12 months has ever asked me what my true name was, the name beyond the meme, and that was months after I left Minds. It's funny looking back at it now that even my "most ardent supporters" were so disinterested beyond that which I've already mentioned.

You people are a disgrace.

For the 8 Chosen you will indeed be rewarded in time, your utmost faith and honor has not gone unnoticed.
There are preparations to make.

Let Eden burn.

passed.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @curatorsarm! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73