Grammarly- A perfect way to edit your work!

in #grammarly7 years ago

Yes...yes...yes! This is perfect. My dyslexic fingers and brain cause me no end of grammatical issues, particularly as I write 1000's of words every day! I have heard about Grammarly before but dismissed it as I am a bit of a technophobe.

BUT it is absolutely amazing. I am using a free app at the moment which attaches to chrome. It is basic but much better than Microsoft​ word spellcheck and it takes you to any live post or document. You can also upgrade to do proofreading and plagiarism checks and I intend on upgrading soon.

If you're like me and do have trouble with grammar, check it out. I wish I had done it sooner!

happy.jpg

Sort:  

Grammarly is great. I use it all the time. The only downside is that it doesn't always work well in the Steemit editor. Other than that I love it!

Yes....I​ found that too. I wish the editor would work well with word but it doesn't like that either lol

Everyone is looking for easier ways to do things. You share also good thing here ☝️
I'm fine with just regular corrector 🤔

Being a blogger, I have been using grammarly quite a lot. It's a wonderful tool. It's been more than a year that I have been using it. Definitely the best!

Wish I had used it earlier!

It's never too late I hope it helps you in more ways. Best of luck!

Makes double checking easier , Bless for the share

liked and followed :)

Best way to achieve longevity here hahaha - propper grammars.
"I know words!"

Thanks for this 🙂 upvote 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43