Good way to check grammar on Steemit.

in #grammar8 years ago (edited)

English is a second language for me, and I didn't want to make embarrassing grammar mistakes writing here. So, I googled a little, and found a good way to avoid them

https://www.grammarly.com

It's has chrome and firefox extensions, so it working right on steemits site, no need to copy-paste to Word anymore.


Sort:  

Thank you! You just changed my life. How stupid of me for not having check into such an addon before. It works on firefox too. You should update your post to reflect this. Thank you!

I hate to tell you this, but the grammar in this post does not reflect well on https://www.grammarly.com. Perhaps you meant to say, "English is a second language for me, and I didn't want to make embarrassing grammar mistakes writing here. So, I googled a little, and found a good way to avoid them."

I don't think I want to install that extension.

Yes, thank you, I've corrected myself.
I've just found out that it don't work with new steemit editor. But it works with comments perfectly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44