You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photoblog about graffiti and streetart in Berlin #4 (EN/DE) 📸

in #graffiti7 years ago

Will definitely follow and return on many occasions!

I wish there was more different kinds of 'tours for tourists' in bigger cities. Like for people interested in outsider/street art and special views and places of the city not found on your basic travel brochures/websites

Thanks for sharing, hope to see more stuff from you soon!

Kindest regards,

Esa.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your comment! That spurs me on to continue my blog.
I know the same from my travels, it's hard to find something interesting offside the tourist routes.

Later, I want create a map for Berlin that show where I took the pictures, so maybe visitors can visit the places themselves.

Yes, that would be an excellent idea!

Also, if you know some spots with special views on the city etc could be a nice add to it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63