Series about graffiti art in my town/ Serie über die Graffitikunst in meiner Stadt Part 142

in #graffiti6 years ago

this one reminds me of an old movie. "Werner Beinhart", does anybody know it? It´s a german comic movie. A kind of special but really funny in the beginning. They made several sequels but never reach the spot as the first did.

IMG_20180405_171857.jpg

or in the front view

IMG_20180405_171841.jpg

or a little bit closer on the new Werner...

IMG_20180405_171849.jpg

this is for some the insiders. The soccer game at the beginning of the movie is still hilarious. I cannot hold my tears from laughing when I watch it...

sig.gif

Sort:  

Nice photos :)

I love this Bode lizard character ,many writers use it ,Mark Bode did really amazing job for graffiti culture. Respect

Are these graffitis all from one town?

yes. we have a group of very talented artists here. they call themselfes 3steps. there is still a lot more to come. stay tuned!

I saw your writing, I liked it very much
I want to see something better in the future.
Be good friends.

it also reminds me of that amazing german movie

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

postpromoter payout in the amount of $63 STU, $136 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $63 STU, $136 USD before curation, with approx. $16 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @therealthrawn and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53