Series about graffiti art in my town/ Serie über die Graffitikunst in meiner Stadt Part 140

in #graffiti6 years ago

This one is another unexpected encounter. Lately I was stumbeling acroos an old distribution station. I guess it´s a rather old tag but due to the fact, that it is so far off the road it´s in relative good shape.

Dieses hier ist ebenfalls ein wirklicher zufallsfund. Bin neulich einen anderen Weg gefahren und habe es an einenm alten Umspannwerk entdeckt. Obwohl es schon ein paar Jahre alt ist, ist es in gutem Schuss. Ich denke das liegt etwas daran, dass es etwas ab vom Weg liegt.

IMG_20180420_165204.jpg

and some more detailed views...

IMG_20180420_165221.jpg

IMG_20180420_165229.jpg

sig.gif

Sort:  

dear i vote for your post beacuse its very helpful... great work ^^^^

Cool stuff here mate! I always wanted to get into graffiti but I have zero skill with a can.

It takes practice. You will start out as really bad. Don't pain the streets in this stage cuz you'll just embarrass yourself. Find a panel your legally allowed to paint, and preferably where nobody can see and just practice. Paint a piece, take a picture.
Keep drawing on paper too. Pencils and paper, and lots of sharpies.
I tried too, and didn't make it. My friend and I started together, he make it I didn't.

beautiful pics!

No way, this is from '97!?

could be! it is very off the road...

Could be the artists year of birth

Its great idea to walk around the town and take a photo about grafities, I hope u dont mind if I do it in my city :)

sounds like a great idea;-)
looking forward for your Seires!

You live in a town with such beautiful graffities..
should not be jealous :)
thanks for the share @therealthrawn

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

smartsteem payout in the amount of $56 STU, $99 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $34 STU, $59 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $90 STU, $158 USD before curation, with approx. $22 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @therealthrawn and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20