Series about graffiti art in my town / Serie über die Graffitikunst in meiner Stadt "Part 100"

in #graffiti6 years ago

Hello my fellow Steemians / Hallo liebe Mitsteemianer

it is a great pleasure to present you this compilation of the best shots I got during the last 99 Posts. I focused only on the lettering and present you now the very best (from my perspective) of the photos I got so far.

I also want to thank you for constantly reading, voting and commenting on the post. I have to admit, that at the start I had no idea how many good graffitis I would discover for the series but I was sure that there want be 100. As the reallity prooved my wrong I learned that there is so much more to find when you look closer. I still have plenty of things to share and this time I know that with you support, we can easily go for the next 100.

enough talking now go and enjoy the best of;-)

Heute ist es mir ein großes Vergüngen euch eine Collage der wie ich finde besten Photos zu präsentieren. Ich musste mich erstmal auf die Tags beschränken, da die Bilder wie ich finde eine völlig andere Liga sind.

An dieser Stelle möchte ich mich auch für das konstante Interesse an dieser Serie bedanken. Ich muss auch ehrlicherweise zugeben, dass ich, als ich mit dieser Serie begonnen habe mir nicht vorstellen konnte jemals bei der Nummer 100 zu landen. Während ich jetzt immer mit offenen Augen für Graffitis durch die Stadt gelaufen bin, wurde ich dann aber eines besseren belehrt. Es gibt so wahnsinnig viele, die mir anfänglich einfach unter dem Radar durchgerutscht sind und mir erst bewußt geworden sind durch diese Serie.

Lange rede kurzer Sinn. Ich freue mich und bin dankbar. Wenn das Interesse so bleibt, dann habe ich diesmal nicht den geringsten Zweifel genug Bilder für die nächsten 100 post zu finden.

Genießt jetzt erstmal den Post und vielleicht gefällt euch ja eines besonders gut.

What do you think is the best! If you have a favourite, please respond me with the number of the post like "Part XY". I would love to see what you liked the most.

Wenn ihr einen Favoriten habt, dann bitte schreibt mir die Nummer des Posts auf. Ihr könnt natürlich auch einen auswählen, der es nicht in meine bestof liste geschafft hat.

sig.gif

Sort:  

You got a 9.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @therealthrawn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87