Original artwork # 15, making cartoon art with the theme of the hero defending the truth

in #graffiti6 years ago

Hello friends, all of you, how are you doing, hopefully in good health always.
At this meeting I wanted to try to share sketch artworks with friends who were cultured in the art of art.

On this occasion I tried to share cartoon images with the theme of heroes defending the truth. I got this picture from a cartoon film that was shown with great seriousness and guarding the community from crime. This is really very useful for me.

I am someone who wants to be an original work of art using my own hands and mind. What I do, I feel very proud, because in drawing can make the mind calm and also feel the cleanliness. Making pictures is not that easy but must have the power of thought and must get the art of hand, if we don't have the picture we make it is useless.
image
image
image
image

This is an image that I can share with friends, hopefully it can be useful.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56