Original artwork #12: make my sketch shaped sketch of a woman)

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

Hi all the art lovers, in this post I share my original artwork in the form of sketches and shaped streaks of stylish women,
I want to show my personal activities about designing sketch drawings that I have made, this work for me can spend a lot of time, but this is a hobby in my life and I would love to have a talent in the field of pictorial art.

because the work of art is able to restore our better minds and can create all the things we want, in art there is a lot of beauty and also feel the mind becomes calm. Do what is in our minds to keep our minds awake.

All artwork can be criticized by art experts because according to art experts in making images must first Understand the Art of quality beauty either from the side of nature or something that can see the originality of art form.

This is the result of making original artwork and you can see below.
gif_07-22-01.05.56.gif
image
image
image

Thanks to friends who are still loyal to the art, hopefully this artwork in love by all friends.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54