You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Android destrucction graffiti

in #graffiti5 years ago

Yo, what a great way to cover up the ugliness of bricks. I am glad to see some "graffiti" from the actual artist, as opposed to people's posts of graffiti they find on their travels. Nice work! Was this your own wall or did you have the bravado to tag private property? At any rate, this post has been upvoted and resteemed. Have a great day and keep up the work!

Sort:  

Yeah thank you so much!!🙏, I am glad to know there are people value my effort, and of course I post works/graffitis only made by me. I like to fill with colour some pixelated walls 😉 and for this case I get owner permission, all legal 😀.

You can see my other works, like this for example:

https://steemit.com/streetart/@shimozurdo/mural-clash-of-cultures-street-art-mexico

thanks for the support!

Thank you! I figured you must of did your work legit. It would be way too much hyperbole to handle picturing you getting caught doing tags with all of those supplies. Seeing you run from the cops with all of those art supplies would give Benny Hill a run to the hills. lol...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55