You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Roundabout of Street Art - Part IV - The Hidden Mural

in #graffiti5 years ago (edited)

These are really excellent graffiti ... Historical landmark really fascinating and I am sure anyone can learn and know about portu by watching this graffiti... I love how every landmark picture separated from each other by the trees ... Looks like frame or pillars .. Is that graveyard behind the wall?? Wow , I would never know if I don't read the post... 6 pieces of art turned out beautifully in one frame of panoramic view... Nice post buddy...

Sort:  

Yes, it is. Can't you see the chapels and the crosses?

Thanks a lot for your visit and comment, @priyanarc.

Ya I saw but I ............ I mean had no idea about it :P :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66