Sort:  

Rainbow, Ying Yang Portal! Very cool and original!

.thank you
.i wanted something different to gift the people of Chinatown
.im glad you find it original 👏👏👏👏

Very cool! Good luck here on steem!

.thanks so much
.im slowly learning more

Cool the ying yang, it's subtle, and also looks like a satisfied smiling sun. I like the way it's combined. If someone asked me to describe your art, I would say it's fractal art at it's finest.

.i really appreciate your insights
.you take time to look deeper which is precisely what I hope to achieve from my work
.this piece was for the Chinatown community so we were asked to paint with an Asian theme....Chinese zodiac was an idea that was not yet done in the area
.they were so happy and I can't wait to return this summer to give this wall new life
.thanks again

Good..
Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

.you have no content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51