.original art by @norm4evasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #graffiti7 years ago

.i enjoy painting large-scale
.the last few years iv started creating portals

.this is a progress photo of a piece in Oakland, CA, USA with @buzzjunior

IMG_3275.JPG

.located at 7th and Harrison (chinatown) we hope to make it back this spring to paint something new for the community there

.thanks for viewing my #originalart
@norm4eva

Sort:  

This is beautiful work!

Not what I was expecting.

Heres my last find.

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@blackbook/pest-graffiti-burner

.thanks so much
.i got some fun work to post here
...very nice pest post...upvoted

Woo! Great to see you on here @norm4eva :)

.thanks man
.lots of art to share on a great platform 🎯

hope you enjoy the process :) keep it up !!!

.yes....I really enjoy my work

That's a huge one!

.thank you
.not my largest canvas but fairly good size....it was a hot 3 days

I can imagine the sweat!

.haha
.yes you definitely need a shower at the end of the day

hey you can see my leg!

this was a really fun wall to paint, i can't wait to get back to the bay. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37