You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .constant deja vu @norm4eva

in #graffiti6 years ago

Crazy, Crazy good talent. Its like Alex Gray meets the urban jungle. With a little personal flare. Im nobody but I think your page is going to be awsome.er
I also like how you describe where your ability and imagination come from. Very intuitive.

Sort:  

.damn that's one of the best compliment iv ever received
.it doesn't matter who you are it matters that you feel what I create
.you looked deeper....that is the goal
.slowly learning steemit has not been easy for me....i work more in pictures rather than words but I'm finding my voice here
.thanks again for ur comments and insights
.great name killer bee 🐝

Its too bad this post is hidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46