Graffiti Photography #1

in #graffiti8 years ago

At the age of 13 i created a strong passion to graffiti and street art. Since my beginnings in Germany in 2013 im photography Graffiti Artists around the world .. im addicted to this art. I will share some lasts photo sessions from me and the Montana Writer Team.

Graffiti Photography with Matt Adnate







blob:http://imgur.com/65660d68-5fec-4702-bb1d-69ba5bc57066


i hope you can share my passion with this type of art and photography from me <3

Sort:  

Maybe if I ever become rich enough, I will hire you to paint my town :)

wow, really talented. Would love to see more pictures.

i will update :) thanks

Great job @kalipo! that looks amazing!

Absolutely stunning.

thank you bejojo

Good work.... Who is the guy in red though? Red always keeps me on my toes...

its Matt Adnate :D

this is awesome!!!

thank you so much

The eyes in that last picture are amazing.

This is deeply beautiful! Thank you for sharing such breathtaking work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62