You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freight train graffiti is the best graffiti

in #graffiti6 years ago

That is some really dope work! Unfortunately I live in a rural area so I don't get to see much graffiti but I've seen some great stuff passing through Philly. The piece featuring Fry is my favorite, really stands out!

Sort:  

Philly is graf mecca. Everything is written on.

I wish I could've explored the area more the work i saw was awesome. I've always wanted to try it myself looks like fun!

I wish i lived in a rural area sometimes my neighborhood if full of crazy drunk homeless junkies

Yeah it has its perks for sure but we definitely don't have a shortage of crazy drunk homeless junkies! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60