It's Not Happening - But Love...

in #graffiti7 years ago

How does this make you feel? This was graffiti I saw in Denver last summer. I stopped and looked. And wondered if they had anything specific in mind. What do you think?
Image.jpg

The Antidote? Perhaps? Could Virginia Beach have the answers?

Image.jpg

Or it's all just random fun with photo collage.

Sort:  

"It's not not happening... it's all true" make me feel like i know some things.
And "please don't feed the fears" is a helpful reminder :)

That's a good way to look at it.
The way I read it was that the whole tRump thing was actually happening and going to happen. That made me feel really worried. I needed to be reminded about how fear feeds on itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66610.55
ETH 3546.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56