Street Art #251 Sabrina Amado, Montreal

in #graffiti5 years ago

Today somes stickers by Sabrina Amado aka Amadoodle

01.jpg

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

On boulevard Saint Laurent, Montreal.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Sabrina Amado aka Amadoodle is Argentinian artist now based in Montreal. She likes to create doodles (hence her nickname). I find often her stickers of Heart with the tag *Fragile.

"My artistic style is based on mandalas and patterns on different surfaces such as canvas, wood, fabric, walls, and digital." - Amadoodle
(source : www.amadoodle.com)

line_green.jpg

line_green.jpg

The small heart with Stay Positive on the door is also by Amadoodle. Zoom :

02.jpg

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2019.

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Amadoodle

Instagram :
Amadoodle

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#250 Flavor & Shifty Cat, Montreal
#249 Stay Beautiful, Montreal
#248 Suriani, Montreal
#247 Stikky Peaches & Lily Luciole, Montreal
#246 Los Keos, Montreal

Sort:  

awesome paste ups. thx for sharing.

Thanks to you, now I look for stickers... but often I don't have my camera and when I come back... pouf ! It disappeared.

very nice! I like the first one a lot

Her stickers looks like mandalas with all this details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80