Street Art #237 Bibi Una, Montreal

in #graffiti4 years ago

444 - Bibi Lina Ruelle Rachel.jpg

WHERE

line_grey.jpg

In an alley, Corner Rue Rachel and Avenue de l'Hôtel de Ville, Montreal.

Position on Google Maps

WHO

line_grey.jpg

Bibi Una is a street artist based in Montreal. She started making tags at the age of 15. Now aged 22, she studies at UQAM (Montreal) in visual and media arts. She has had several solo exhibitions including one in Le Sino, shop & gallery about street art in Montreal.

"My practice is based on my pseudonym. My name is something that represents me a lot." - Bibi Una

line_green.jpg

443 - Bibi Lina Ruelle Rachel.jpg

I almost removed the trailer to take my picture :-)

line_green.jpg

WHEN

line_grey.jpg

  • 2019.

And her participation to 2019 Mural Festival :

278 - Bibi Lina sur St Laurent.jpg

Sources

line_grey.jpg

Bibi Una
Mural Festival
Le Sino

My Old Posts about Street Art

line_grey.jpg

#236 Sophie Wilkins, Montreal
#235 Germ Dee, Montreal
#234 Monk.E, Montreal
#233 Miss Lanouch, Montreal
#232 Benny Wilding, Montreal

Sort:  

Excellent pieces of art! ... and that trailer should't have been there..! It happens quite often that cars are parked in the front and I try desperatly to get an angle to avoid seing the car....

Yep the owner of the trailer had blocked the wheels, he wanted his trailer to be on the picture :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85