From sketch to digital graffiti piece

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)


Yes yes yo folks

This is my first Dtube experience , will see how it will work :)
Like i promise before ,right now i just finished my digital sketch " Snear"
Btw this is my first time im capturing my work like this. If i will get great good feedback , then i ll create more stuff like this .
Also let me know if next time you would love to see fast forward type of video . :)

Adobe illustrator

This is my original work.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sorry ,i dont know where my music gone :D

Sort:  

Dope!

Thanks mate . New video coming soon 🙂

The cool thing about a digital edit is the sharp angles, which you can easily create. Fresh stuff broseph!

Yes yes yo @benja ,thanks my friend. Next time I should maybe make it shorter video ,cuz nobody want to sit over 1hour to see finish 😀

Nice work, I can learn from this video .... thanks.

Really appreciate brother @stekone , im looking forward to upload more videos. Respect and thanks for upvote. 🙂

thank you.. .tried it so much on my own :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84