My Original Graffiti Art Paintings on Canvas

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

This is a small collection of some of my Graffiti Art on canvas. All 16" by 20".

118-GRAFFITI-SMALL.jpg

Alien Invasion

attack.jpg

B-Boy

b-boy.jpg

B-Girl

b-girl.jpg

Crossfire

cross.jpg

#The Message

1.jpg

007-CITI-SMALL.jpg

119-GRAFFITI-2-SMALL.jpg

ufo.jpg

Sort:  

Dope, dope, dope 👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽 loving your works man 😉

Your style has such a fresh feel!

Keep filling up the feeds with that Graff 👊🏽

Thanks @colossus39 I've been doing a bunch of new painting and I'll be posting as much as I can.

I will keep my eyes open for them 😉👊🏽

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Hey @ericblak1947, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thanks, I'm super new here and still learning the ropes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70