You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graffiti in Munich #9 - Miscellaneous Drawings Here and There

in #graffiti6 years ago

These are excellent choices in the graffiti art or street art as one may call it. I love that they used the caricatures and yes if I came across that at night I'm not so sure that I wouldn't be scared right out of my wits.

You for showing these off and I really do like the one for the vegan shop also. I love combing the cities looking for interesting pieces of Art. Well done and thank you for taking us along.

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks for your visit and your feedback. I think the guy who painted the second group of Graffiti was under the iinfluence of something. Or even several somethings. 😂😂😂

Hehe! I hope so! It makes it more understandable then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65