Some Graffiti

in #graffiti6 years ago

Hello Steemians, unfortunately I've not got a drawing to post today as I'm still working on it, it's hard to to find time in between work and chores but on my way to work today I saw some graffiti I feel you guys would appreciate!

FB_IMG_1516389828771.jpg

Always wanted to get into spray painting but never had much room to experiment in that area, but hopefully I'll have the chance to soon! I'll be posting some stuff up tomorrow! If you guys have any suggestions on what you'd like to see do let me know as I'd love to hear it!

Sort:  

Nice Catch! I wish out passenger trains got bombed more out here.

Heres a classic tunnel piece by BLINK.

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@blackbook/blink-graffiti-mural

Nice, graffit on trains, just where its suppose to be ! I think itd be dope if you not only drew an attempt at graffiti letters, but also drew a train to draw the graffiti on !! ey ey ??

So a train as the background, then Grafitti type art all on a canvas? Now should i go for coloured pencils, or watercolour and marker pens, acrylic paint? How do you reckon I should go about it?

Vote - Acrylic.
You can give it real depth and grunge on an old rustbucket vintage steam train engine that got a modern graffiti treatment.

I definitely do like that idea, once I finish the current bit I'm working on I'll get onto it, especially like the idea of having a steam train with a modern touch up!

Yeahhh I like penderis' idea !!! Cant wait to see what ya come up with !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46