When You May Have Had One Too Many At A Meeting Of Styles UK 2018 (A Hardgraff39 project@mos_uk )

in #graffiti6 years ago

IMG_20180623_093105_847.jpg

This piece from https://www.instagram.com/nziegram/ had me rubbing my eyes!!!

Love the effect on this but probably not the best thing to see after a heavy night!

#mosuk2018 #mosuk #meetingofstyles #2018#london #nomadicgardends #graffiti#streetart #photography #terty9photography

Sort:  

Great graffiti and the photo is superb (paved street, effect...)

@heroldius respects 😉👊🏽

Nice to see you've kept posting since the last time we had a chat! Progress!

Note: it depends how heavy a night it was :)

Respects my man 😉👊🏽 yeah gotta keep it flowing. Mad busy at the mo but alot of these pics speak for them selves 😎

And looool I think I have a few of them coming my way!!!

Big Project coming up this Friday 😉👊🏽😎

Yeah man, that sounds good. Projects are nice, even more if it's big :) If been slackin a bit lately because of work but after seeing what I've missed all these months, man, I needs me to cough up some posts meself :)
And I don't know if you already tried out steempeak.com . In case you have not, you will absolutely love this. The right fit for photographers! Let me know what you think!

Yeah I know what you are saying man gotta put a lot of time in to this if you want a successful blog! I've been focusing on my photography at the mo and sorting these projects out so limited on time just making sure I still at least help fill Steemit with Graff 😂🤣😂🤣

I'll have to try that Steempeak out as I have some free time the week after next!

Ow man, I can't believe I forgot this...lol but I've been spending my free time playing poker @spl and most recently just as much time on a simular site like Steemit but focused on sports;
A sports media platform (blogging, integrated sports analytics services and soon a commission -free sports betting exchange) on a blockchain backed by top world athletes.
scorum.com

Give both a shot. You'll love it :)

Hey Nice one man but I'm not too much on to gambling! Do the lotto every now and again, played poker a few times 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂
I'll still check them out though as I may know someone who might be in to that 😉👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

Lol.. Maybe I should've let out the betting exchange because thats just an added option :) But it would be fun to see you at the tables when you can. Join us! More souls more fun :)

Respects 😉👊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85