You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photoblog about graffiti and streetart in Berlin #11 (EN/DE) ๐Ÿ“ธ

in #graffiti โ€ข 7 years ago

Geil photos ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ loving these blogs covering Graffiti/street art!
I am heading Berlin at the end of March to do a few projects! 1 of my main projects is capturing the art on the streets! I will be keeping my eyes out for spots like this ๐Ÿ˜‰
Danke as this is really helpfull to me ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

hi, thanks for your response.
I'm very happy that you like my streetart-photos!

Yes, it's a good idea to see it for yourself!
Maybe you visit some of my spots ;)

Yes I hope so! I'll be doing a Steemit Collabertaion with @juanmiguelsalas when I visit ๐Ÿ˜ so will be taking notes between now and then ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46