Part 9 Berlin Graffabout Tours with @juanmiguelsalas now up and running on Steemit and instagram (a Hardgraff39/Colossus39 Collabortion)

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180419_222253_343.jpg

Busy week I can't get no sleep, but what keeps me neat is the Graffabout the streets 😉

Ahhhh bet you did not know I had barz 😂🤣😂🤣

#dontholdyabreathforanalbum

Annny whooooo moving on to part 9 of Berlin Graffabout Tours with @juanmiguelsalas

We come across some awsome pieces of work with all 3 of these displaying 3 different asspects of the beauty of Graffiti!

The grity Imaginative piece where reality and imagination cross, the tag that shows the artist's/crews hand style and the piece the is used to advertise!

These are the many faces of Graffiti!

A far from one dimentional form of art!

I love this stuff and enjoy the fact that I am still learning about the art and the different people that do it!!!

IMG_20180419_222018_040.jpg

IMG_20180419_221636_839.jpg

Don't forget to checkout and follow one of Berlins top Graffiti guide connections @juanmiguelsalas on Steemit and on instagram

https://www.instagram.com/juanmiguelsalasrdguez/

Screenshot_20180422-211337.jpg

I will defo be giving him a shout the next time I am out there to find out where all the reall crown jewells are 😁

Also checkout part 8 below

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/part-8-berlin-graffabout-tours-with-juanmiguelsalas-now-up-and-running-on-steemit-and-instagram-a-hardgraff39-colossus39

😎

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

Man! You should write about the Graffiti history and all that you told me about it on our tour ... you need to share the knowledge you have been collecting around all this years ;) a lot of ... Btw, I am doing my homework, starting to read a bit about graffitis history and so on ... Maybe you can recommend me some titles? :)
Cheers bro!

Thank you brother its a great Idea and I have some plans regarding this 😉 I still see my self as a baby in this game as there is so much to learn but I am sure we can both pass on what we learn and share that knowledge with those that have an intrest. Ill give you a shout once I get my stuff together and we can maybe do something together 😊👊🏽👊🏽👊🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78