Graffabout sent in from London Leak Street Tunnel from Steemits very own @redrica

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180404-WA0003.jpg

Good day Steemies I hope all is well!

It has been a busy last few days here in Berlin but the Graffabouts are still coming in!

We have this Graffabout sent in from Steemit and @steemsugars very own @redrica.

IMG-20180404-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20180404-WA0005.jpg

For those that do not know @redrica is an amazing Steemian who has the ability to get a bunch of Steemies together no matter the weather and organise some really fun times, be a full time mum and be Absolutely awesome!

IMG_20180304_213035_458.jpg

She was one of the main reasons for me starting the Graffabout Tours!

IMG_20180219_232217_226.jpg

IMG_20180219_175912_713.jpg

https://steemit.com/graffiti/@colossus39/graffabout-private-tour-with-team-steem-sugars-a-hardgraff39-project

Always very helpful and for me she is that super glue that can stick things together!

If you are not following her I suggest that you do as she is a great person to know and probably one of the Top Loondon contacts to have.

Great Graffabout @redrica 😊 I hope to see many more from you in the future 😎😊

IMG_20180219_175547_933.jpg

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

Awww man.. This was totally unexpected, so thank you! I love this post so much, I almost want to frame it hahaha :P (Also because I LOVE the graff in the first pic)

Thank you for helping to rekindle an old passion of mine: graffiti.. yes, but really just Art as a whole. In our short friendship, we've had some FUN adventures, and I know there will be many more. Thank you for being you, and being such an awesome presence on Steemit and in my life :)

Here are some extras from that day, that I didn't send to you!

See you at the London Crypto Show :D

Its all good 😊 as I always say stay positive and in the right frame of mind and you'll notice the good things around you more. Some great shots there 😁🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽

The Crypto event this Sat should be dope. Shame not all of Team Steem Sugars will not be there 😔

I know :( the time will come when Team sugars gets reunited again!

See you sooon!

Keep me posted on that one 😁

Yep! Saw those ones from her cam😂😂

😂🤣😂 shes becoming a pro now! Even got a model for her shoots 😎

Unaware models sure...kinda cute too😁😁
When are u back??

🤣😂🤣😂 She looked like she was ready for this shot 😊 And get back tomorrow 😊

Haha those two were enjoyin it..won't see any of you anytime soon then?
Wait as i will rummage places for graffs!
Behave while am gone.

Yeah gonna miss ya 😘😘😘 and yup, yup send them over when you get them and I can promote your projects 😁 when do go again?

A demain bro! Behave!

Wass? What ya mean lady? 😂🤣😂

Awesome post dude.

I looking forward to meeting you soon!

Nice one bro 😊 and defo looking forward to that 😉 feel free to send some Graff my way and I can give your page a promo post like this one 👊🏽❤

Nice work, nice art. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24