Graffabout sent in from Copenhagen (A Hardgraff39 Project)

in #graffiti6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1521581790554.jpg

Woowzers Steemies this Graffabout project is really taking off!

FB_IMG_1521581795044.jpg

I'm getting Graff sent in every week and boy is it some really good shit!!!!

FB_IMG_1521581784481.jpg

I have had these bad boys sent in by a friend of mine who is a Bassist for a band called Redwire

Go check em out on Instagram or FB ( see links below)

https://www.instagram.com/redwireband/

20180320_214654.png

https://www.facebook.com/RedwireBand/

Aimee has heard me talking about my projects and seen some of the Graffabouts that have been sent in!

I am loving these bad boys and can't wait to drop the next set of Graffabouts this week!

You will love these I tell ya 😉

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

Told yah!

Hey @immarojas miss ya 😊😘 and yeah ya did didnt ya 😁

No pressure😍😍

Yo, I gotta send you some graffity pics, I got a few.

Yeah deffo do 😊 you got my number right? 😉

Wow!, Love the Graffabouts. They're simply beautiful and amazing!.

Respects 😉 you can get involved as well. Send any pics you find of Graffiti whilst you are out and about then send it to my instagram Hardgraff39 and the links to anything you want to promote (Your Steemit page, instagram, webpage) or you can do it just to share some beautifull Graff 😉👊🏽

Hey @colossus39, nice work in London! I finished the post about graffiti, you remember? maybe you can have a look and post a comment there ? Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56