Graffabout Sent in from Birmingham (A Hardgraff39 Project)

in #graffiti7 years ago

20180315_090140.png

Loving these 2 beauties sent in from my home boy Jamie Shortal from Birmingham.

20180315_090113.png

Jamie found these whilst he is away for a week in Brum!

He is one of the students of a very good friend of mine down in Hastings.

Always smiling and supporting his team!

Jamie is one of those guys you would want around you to help lift your spirits!

You can check him out on instagram.

Sure looks like he is having fun in Birmingham 😉
https://www.instagram.com/shorttle/

20180315_092002.png

Some great Graffabouts coming in from all over the world so its great to see more coming in from here in the UK.
I am looking forward to seeing some more from Jamie whilst he is there 😊

#Hardgraff39oninstagram #Graffabout #Graffiti #Streetart #Friendsofhardgraff39

Sort:  

love it! do you write graffiti yourself Collosus? It's okay to say it, the Feds havn't coped steemit yet ;)

Looool no bro sadly I'm not so great in the art deoartment 🤣😂🤣😂
I do love it though as a form of expression.

This Is one of the reasons I chose to photograph Graffiti. I can capture and spread peoples messages that in the past may have been lost forever!

😎👊🏽

Great article colossus39 I'll defiantly looking forward to your series

It's amazing, amazing really amazing.

If u want check my article 个人隐私是如何被商家利用的

You can find the article here. 个人隐私是如何被商家利用的

I will follow you. colossus39


Beautiful works, thanks for sharing!

Nice pictures! Great to see you supporting the graff/ street art culture on here... I know the first painting is done by an artist called Phil Blake, his Instagram profile is Philthblake, amazing artist.. the painting is done at the custard factory in Brum, I’ve painted there a few times if your in the area definitely worth checking out lots of great murals to see there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81